Members of The Governing Body

Foundation Governors:Date of Retirement
Mrs S Arends 2014
Mrs S Barker 2018
Mrs L Christian 2014
Rev Dr C Daniel-McKeigue 2017
Rev M Griffin 2018
Mrs E Mellors 2015
Mrs L Nye 2018
Dr M Preston 2014
Mr G Smith 2015
Mrs S Williams 2014
Bishop's Ex Officio Govenor
Mr F McFarlane (Chair) 2014  (contact c/o Archbishop Blanch School)
Parent Governors:
Mrs A Blunsden 2015
Mr S Casey 2015
Mrs N Hutton 2014
Representative Governors:
Mr S Carr 2014
Dr A K Awad 2014
Sponsor Governors:
Mr A Gillespie 2014
Staff Governors:
Mr A Coumbe 2015
Mr R Culverston 2015
Miss C Gillies 2015
Clerk to the Governors:
Mrs L Bryan
c/o Archbishop Blanch School
Miss J Griffiths